Administrative Services Team

Committee members will be announced after the 2020 Executive Board meeting. At this time, committees are as follows


Education and Registration:

Colin Paterson, chair

Walt Jenkins

Ummukulthoum “KT” Bakare



John Fitzgerald, chair
Carlo Ramponi
Luciana de Michelis
Colin Paterson


Research Committee:

Kristian Thorborg, chair

Luciana de Michelis

Ummukulthoum “KT” Bakare



Mary Wilkinson, Director of Marketing.