Webmaster Mary Wilkinson  |  mwilkinson@opusdesignad.com

Board

President Tony Schneiders, New Zealand  |  a.schneiders@cqu.edu.au

Vice President Kristian Thorborg, Denmark  |  kristianthorborg@hotmail.com

Treasurer Gordon Eiland, USA  |  wgeiland@gmail.com

Secretary Maria Constantinou, Australia  |  mconstant20@gmail.com

Member at Large  Luciana de Michaelis, Brazil  |  lucianademichelis@gmail.com

Member at Large  Colin Paterson, UK  |  c.paterson2@brighton.ac.uk

Member at Large Carlo Ramponi, Italy  |  ramponi.carlo@gmail.com

Member at Large Craig Smith  |  craig@club-physio.net

 

 

Committee and Team Chairs 

Administrative Services Team Gordon Eiland

Governance Services Team 

Education Services Team 

Professional Development Committee 

Research Committee 

Scientific Congress Committee 

Membership Services Team Luciana de Michaelis

Awards Committee 

Membership Committee 

Marketing/Public Relations Committee Mary Wilkinson

IFSPT Registration Board Colin Paterson

 

Staff

Director of Marketing Mary Wilkinson | mwilkinson@opusdesignad.com