Contacts

Webmaster Mary Wilkinson  |  mwilkinson@opusdesignad.com

Board

President Nicola Phillips, UK  |  phillipsn@cardiff.ac.uk

Treasurer Gordon Eiland, USA  |  wgeiland@gmail.com

Secretary Maria Constantinou, Australia  |  mconstant20@gmail.com

Member at Large Bente Andersen, Denmark  |  basandersen@hotmail.com

Member at Large Mario Bizzini, Switzerland  |  mario.bizzini@kws.ch

Member at Large Tony Schneiders, New Zealand  |  tony.schneiders@otago.ac.nz

Member at Large Craig Smith  |  craig@club-physio.net

Member at Large Nevin Ergun  |  nergun@hacettepe.edu.tr

 

Committee and Team Chairs 

Administrative Services Team Gordon Eiland

Governance Services Team Bente Andersen

Education Services Team Nicola Phillips

Professional Development Committee Nicola Phillips

Research Committee Peter McNair

Scientific Congress Committee Mario Bizzini

Membership Services Team Mario Bizzini

Awards Committee Nicola Phillips

Membership Committee Bente Anderson

Marketing/Public Relations Committee Craig Smith

IFSPT Registration Board Nicola Phillips

 

Staff

Director of Marketing Mary Wilkinson | mwilkinson@opusdesignad.com